Horse Racing Venue Telecast Schedule*

Find out what's showing at the Singapore Racecourse and Betting Centres.

Click here for telecast schedule at Livewire venues

*Telecast schedule is subject to changes, due to race abandonment, cancellation, change in start time, feed unavailability or other unforeseen issues.

 

A numbered wristband issued by the venue is mandatory for all live horse racing telecast.

Safe Management Measures at outlets

To protect our health and safety, customers are reminded to practice the following safe management measures:

  • To wear a mask at all times
  • To wash or sanitize hands after touching common surfaces
  • To see a doctor if you are not feeling well

Vaccination status check is not applicable for venues below capacity of ≤ 500 – Jurong East Betting Centre, Holland Drive Betting Centre, Livewire (Marina Bay Sands) and Livewire (Resorts World Sentosa).

For venues above capacity of 500, you will be required to present proof of vaccination or PET Exemption Notice.

Venues are:

  • Bukit Merah Betting Centre
  • China Square Betting Centre
  • The Majestic Betting Centre
  • Bedok Betting Centre
  • Rangoon Betting Centre
  • Serangoon Betting Centre
  • Livewire (Singapore Pools)
  • Livewire (China Square)

Unvaccinated customers, including those with a valid negative COVID-19 test result, will not be allowed to enter the premises.

 

Legend:

Bukit MerahBedok| China Square| Holland DriveJurong East|

Rangoon| Serangoon Central| The Majestic | Singapore Racecourse

- Open - Closed


​Date & Time​ Event​Venues
​Sun, 18 Sep 2022
12.00PM​
HONG KONG, SELANGOR AND KOREA RACES​
​Sun, 18 Sep 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Mon, 19 Sep 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Mon, 19 Sep 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA AND UK RACES​
​Tue, 20 Sep 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Tue, 20 Sep 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA AND UK RACES​
​Wed, 21 Sep 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Wed, 21 Sep 2022
6.00PM​
HONG KONG, SOUTH AFRICA AND UK RACES​
​Thu, 22 Sep 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Thu, 22 Sep 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Fri, 23 Sep 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, KOREA AND JAPAN RACES​
​Fri, 23 Sep 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Sat, 24 Sep 2022
12.00PM​
SINGAPORE, PENANG AND AUSTRALIA RACES​
​Sat, 24 Sep 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA AND UK RACES​
​Sun, 25 Sep 2022
12.00PM​
HONG KONG, SELANGOR AND KOREA RACES​
​Sun, 25 Sep 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Mon, 26 Sep 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Mon, 26 Sep 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA AND UK RACES​
​Tue, 27 Sep 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Tue, 27 Sep 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA AND UK RACES​
​Wed, 28 Sep 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Wed, 28 Sep 2022
6.00PM​
HONG KONG, SOUTH AFRICA AND UK RACES​
​Thu, 29 Sep 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Thu, 29 Sep 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA AND UK RACES​
​Fri, 30 Sep 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, KOREA AND JAPAN RACES​
​Fri, 30 Sep 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Sat, 1 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
HONG KONG, PERAK AND AUSTRALIA RACES​
​Sat, 1 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Sun, 2 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
SINGAPORE, PERAK AND KOREA RACES​
​Sun, 2 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Mon, 3 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Mon, 3 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Tue, 4 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Tue, 4 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Wed, 5 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Wed, 5 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
HONG KONG, SOUTH AFRICA AND FRANCE RACES​
​Thu, 6 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Thu, 6 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Fri, 7 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, KOREA AND JAPAN RACES​
​Fri, 7 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Sat, 8 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
SINGAPORE, PENANG AND AUSTRALIA RACES​
​Sat, 8 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Sun, 9 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
HONG KONG, PERAK AND KOREA RACES​
​Sun, 9 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Mon, 10 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Mon, 10 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Tue, 11 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Tue, 11 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Wed, 12 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Wed, 12 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
HONG KONG, SOUTH AFRICA AND FRANCE RACES​
​Thu, 13 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Thu, 13 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Fri, 14 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, KOREA AND JAPAN RACES​
​Fri, 14 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Sat, 15 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
SINGAPORE, SELANGOR AND AUSTRALIA RACES​
​Sat, 15 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Sun, 16 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
HONG KONG, SELANGOR AND KOREA RACES​
​Sun, 16 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Mon, 17 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Mon, 17 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Tue, 18 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Tue, 18 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Wed, 19 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Wed, 19 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
HONG KONG, SOUTH AFRICA AND FRANCE RACES​
​Thu, 20 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Thu, 20 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Fri, 21 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, KOREA AND JAPAN RACES​
​Fri, 21 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Sat, 22 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
SINGAPORE, PENANG AND AUSTRALIA RACES​
​Sat, 22 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Sun, 23 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
HONG KONG, SELANGOR AND KOREA RACES​
​Sun, 23 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Mon, 24 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Mon, 24 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Tue, 25 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Tue, 25 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Wed, 26 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Wed, 26 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
HONG KONG, SOUTH AFRICA AND FRANCE RACES​
​Thu, 27 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Thu, 27 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Fri, 28 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, KOREA AND JAPAN RACES​
​Fri, 28 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Sat, 29 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
SINGAPORE, PERAK AND AUSTRALIA RACES​
​Sat, 29 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Sun, 30 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
HONG KONG, SELANGOR AND KOREA RACES​
​Sun, 30 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Mon, 31 Oct 2022
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA, PERTH AND JAPAN RACES​
​Mon, 31 Oct 2022
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​