Horse Racing Venue Telecast Schedule*

Find out what's showing at the Singapore Racecourse and Betting Centres.

Click here for telecast schedule at Livewire venues

*Telecast schedule is subject to changes, due to race abandonment, cancellation, change in start time, feed unavailability or other unforeseen issues.


 

Legend:

Bukit MerahBedok| China Square| Holland DriveJurong East|

Rangoon| Serangoon Central| The Majestic | Singapore Racecourse

- Open - Closed


​Date & Time​ Event​Venues
​Tue, 20 Jul 2021
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA AND FRANCE RACES​
​Wed, 21 Jul 2021
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Thu, 22 Jul 2021
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Fri, 23 Jul 2021
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Sat, 24 Jul 2021
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Sun, 25 Jul 2021
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Tue, 27 Jul 2021
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Wed, 28 Jul 2021
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Thu, 29 Jul 2021
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Fri, 30 Jul 2021
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​
​Sat, 31 Jul 2021
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA, FRANCE AND UK RACES​