Horse Racing Venue Telecast Schedule*

Find out what's showing at the Singapore Racecourse and Betting Centres.

Click here for telecast schedule at Livewire venues

*Telecast schedule is subject to changes, due to race abandonment, cancellation, change in start time, feed unavailability or other unforeseen issues.

 

A numbered wristband issued by the venue is mandatory for all live horse racing telecast.

 

Legend:

Bukit MerahBedok| China Square| Holland DriveJurong East|

Rangoon| Serangoon Central| The Majestic | Singapore Racecourse

- Open - Closed


​Date & Time​ Event​Venues
​Mon, 19 Feb 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Mon, 19 Feb 2024
6.00PM​
FRANCE - UK​
​Tue, 20 Feb 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Tue, 20 Feb 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​
​Wed, 21 Feb 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Wed, 21 Feb 2024
6.00PM​
HONG KONG - SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE​
​Thu, 22 Feb 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Thu, 22 Feb 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​
​Fri, 23 Feb 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - JAPAN - KOREA​
​Fri, 23 Feb 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - DUBAI - FRANCE​
​Sat, 24 Feb 2024
12.00PM​
SINGAPORE - MALAYSIA - AUSTRALIA​
​Sat, 24 Feb 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​
​Sun, 25 Feb 2024
12.00PM​
HONG KONG - MALAYSIA - KOREA​
​Sun, 25 Feb 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE​
​Mon, 26 Feb 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Mon, 26 Feb 2024
6.00PM​
FRANCE - UK​
​Tue, 27 Feb 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Tue, 27 Feb 2024
6.00PM​
FRANCE - UK​
​Wed, 28 Feb 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Wed, 28 Feb 2024
6.00PM​
HONG KONG - SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE​
​Thu, 29 Feb 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Thu, 29 Feb 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​
​Friday, 1 March, 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - JAPAN - KOREA​
​Friday, 1 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRIA - FRANCE - UK​
​Saturday, 2 March, 2024
12.00PM​
SINGAPORE - AUSTRALIA - PERTH​
​Saturday, 2 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - DUBAI - FRANCE​
​Sunday, 3 March, 2024
12.00PM​
HONG KONG - MALAYSIA - KOREA​
​Sunday, 3 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​
​Monday, 4 March, 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Monday, 4 March, 2024
6.00PM​
FRANCE - UK​
​Tuesday, 5 March, 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Tuesday, 5 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​
​Wednesday, 6 March, 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Wednesday, 6 March, 2024
6.00PM​
HONG KONG - SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE​
​Thursday, 7 March, 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Thursday, 7 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​
​Friday, 8 March, 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - JAPAN - KOREA​
​Friday, 8 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​
​Saturday, 9 March, 2024
12.00PM​
SINGAPORE - MALAYSIA - AUSTRALIA​
​Saturday, 9 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​
​Sunday, 10 March, 2024
12.00PM​
HONG KONG - MALAYSIA - KOREA​
​Sunday, 10 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​
​Monday, 11 March, 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Monday, 11 March, 2024
6.00PM​
FRANCE - UK​
​Tuesday, 12 March, 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Tuesday, 12 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​
​Wednesday, 13 March, 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Wednesday, 13 March, 2024
6.00PM​
HONG KONG - SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE​
​Thursday, 14 March, 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Thursday, 14 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​
​Friday, 15 March, 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - JAPAN - KOREA​
​Friday, 15 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​
​Saturday, 16 March, 2024
12.00PM​
HONG KONG - MALAYSIA - AUSTRALIA​
​Saturday, 16 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​
​Sunday, 17 March, 2024
12.00PM​
SINGAPORE - MALAYSIA - KOREA​
​Sunday, 17 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE​
​Monday, 18 March, 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Monday, 18 March, 2024
6.00PM​
FRANCE - UK​
​Tuesday, 19 March, 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Tuesday, 19 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​
​Wednesday, 20 March, 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Wednesday, 20 March, 2024
6.00PM​
HONG KONG - SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE​
​Thursday, 21 March, 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Thursday, 21 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​
​Friday, 22 March, 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - JAPAN - KOREA​
​Friday, 22 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​
​Saturday, 23 March, 2024
12.00PM​
SINGAPORE - MALAYSIA - AUSTRALIA​
​Saturday, 23 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​
​Sunday, 24 March, 2024
12.00PM​
HONG KONG - MALAYSIA - KOREA​
​Sunday, 24 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​
​Monday, 25 March, 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Monday, 25 March, 2024
6.00PM​
FRANCE - UK​
​Tuesday, 26 March, 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Tuesday, 26 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​
​Wednesday, 27 March, 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Wednesday, 27 March, 2024
6.00PM​
HONG KONG - SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE​
​Thursday, 28 March, 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - PERTH - JAPAN​
​Thursday, 28 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​
​Friday, 29 March, 2024
12.00PM​
AUSTRALIA - JAPAN - KOREA​
​Friday, 29 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​
​Saturday, 30 March, 2024
12.00PM​
SINGAPORE - AUSTRALIA - PERTH​
​Saturday, 30 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - DUBAI - FRANCE​
​Sunday, 31 March, 2024
12.00PM​
HONG KONG - MALAYSIA - KOREA​
​Sunday, 31 March, 2024
6.00PM​
SOUTH AFRICA - FRANCE - UK​